October 30, 2015
Contact details of contributors


Laszlo Matyas; Central European University; matyas@ceu.edu

Philippe Aghion; College de France and Harvard University, paghion@fas.harvard.edu

Ufuk Akcigit; University of Chicago and NBER, uakcigit@uchicago.edu

Thorsten Beck; Cass Business School London, TBeck@city.ac.uk

Richard Blundell; University College London and Institute for Fiscal Studies, r.blundell@ucl.ac.uk

Charles Brendon; University of Cambridge, cfb46@cam.ac.uk

Simon Burgess; University of Bristol, Simon.Burgess@bristol.ac.uk

Estelle Cantillon; Universite Libre de Bruxelles, Estelle.Cantillon@ulb.ac.be

Elena Carletti European University Institute, elena.carletti@eui.eu

Barbara Chizzolini; Bocconi University, barbara.chizzolini@unibocconi.it

Giancarlo Corsetti; University of Cambridge, gc422@cam.ac.uk

Juan Dolado; European University Institute, juan.dolado@eui.eu

Paul Drummond; University College London, p.drummond@ucl.ac.uk

Christian Dustmann; University College London, c.dustmann@ucl.ac.uk

Paul Ekins, University College London, p.ekins@ucl.ac.uk

Giovanni Facchini; University of Nottingham, Giovanni.Facchini@nottingham.ac.uk

Itay Godstein; Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania, itayg@wharton.upenn.edu

Cecilia Hornok; Institute of Economics Hungarian Academy of Sciences, cecilia.hornok@gmail.com

Marc Ivaldi; Toulouse School of Economics, marc.ivaldi@tse-fr.eu

Miklos Koren; Central European University, KorenM@ceu.edu

Wolfgang Leininger; University of Dortmund, Wolfgang.Leininger@uni-dortmund.de

Ramon Marimon; European University Institute, Ramon.Marimon@eui.eu

Tessa Ogden; Center of Economic Policy Research, togden@cepr.org

Stef Proost; KU Leuven, Stef.Proost@kuleuven.be

Cora Signorotto; Bocconi University, cora.signorotto@unibocconi.it

Frode Steen; Norwegian Business School, Frode.Steen@nhh.no

Jacques Thisse; Université Catholique de Louvain, jacques.thisse@uclouvain.be

Alain Trannoy; Aix-Marseille School of Economics, alain.trannoy@eco.u-cergy.fr

Nikos Vettas; Athens University of Economics and Business, nvettas@aueb.gr

Jim Watson; jim.watson@ukerc.ac.uk, University of Sussex, W.J.Watson@sussex.ac.uk